The origins of the All Saints Church can be traced back to Anglo-Saxon times, with the present building thought to be rebuilt in 1210 and expanded in the 1300s. It has some unique features including a few encaustic tiles in the floor of the vestry, which are similar to some found in Canterbury Cathedral, with the south porch which is believed to be unique and where pilgrims rested on the way from Winchester to Canterbury. An updated, walk-round guide to All Saints is now available in the church.

Visitor Opening Hours
May to October
Saturday & Sunday
Check their website to confirm and also for requesting visits outside of these times.

Sign up for regular updates about what’s happening in Kent